The leadership team and staff at Holy Cross Catholic Primary School Woollahra are passionate about providing a happy, nurturing and contemporary learning environment that enables students to reach their full potential, to meet their needs in the 21st Century. At Holy Cross, educational excellence is at the centre of learning. The strong faith-filled and inclusive community spirit enables parents, staff and students to enjoy and be part of a positive environment. 

Under the leadership of our experienced Principal Louise Minogue – who has given quality leadership in three schools, Holy Cross is a thriving school which places the educational learning needs of students and their wellbeing as a top priority.

Leadership Team & Staff
Principal Louise Minogue
Assistant Principal Nada Luksic
Acting Religious Education Coordinator Ciara McGuinness
Instructional Specialist Jodie Smith
Curriculum Coordinator Natalie Israel
Year 6 Teacher Paul Shanahan
Year 5 Teacher Nada Luksic
Year 5 Exec Release Teacher Niamh Sheil
Year 4 Teacher Paul Rheinberger
Year 4 Teacher Amanda McLennan
Year 3 Teacher Jodie Smith
Year 3 Exec Release Teacher James Stewart
Year 3 Teacher Sally Hanrahan
Year 2 Teacher Rachel Scott
Year 2 Teacher Sarah Connolly
Year 1 Teacher Natalie Israel
Year 1 Teacher Isabella Donald
Kindergarten Teacher Ciara McGuinness
Kindergarten Exe Release Teacher Anne Jarjoura
Librarian/ Reading Recovery Jenny Muscat
Librarian/ Reading Recovery Jenny Muscat
Physical Education Teacher Simon Giles
Music Teacher Cassandra Muir
Family Faith Educator Cath George
Diverse Learning Teacher James Stewart
Learning Support Nicholas Coluzzi Farrell
Office Administration Annette Wallace
Office Administration Karina Agius
Parish Administration Fr. Terence Millard